OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contactBVECCS (07) 3264 9400, or Pet Emergency Stafford Heights (07) 3359 5333.

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8am - 3pm
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December - Chirstmas Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 8am - 6pm
Thursday 30th December 8am - 6pm 
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8am - 3pm 
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 26th January 2022 - Australia Day CLOSED

Share